To Join Twin-State Auto Racing Club
simply click on the PDF app below





It's a great time to be a club member for both fans and drivers!!

Lots of great things in store for this upcoming year to be announced....




Monthly Club Meeting


There will be no meeting in July


The August Meeting will be held at the Globe Restaurant in Hubbard, Tuesday, August 15th at 7:30pm.  Come early for dinner to support the restaurant and enjoy great food along with some bench racing time permitting.







Twin State Auto Racing Club chance to win. We are selling "Only" 150 tickets at a chance to win a carbon fiber helmet. Must be a paying Twin State member or life time member to be eligible to purchase tickets. Tickets will be available at Mall shows, Promoters night March 11th and multiple tracks coming up. Drawing will be done live at next race weekend after the 150th ticket is sold. (Winner will get new Helmet whatever size they need s-xl including youth) 





 Upcoming events for 2017




Raceway 7

Friday, June 30th, Patriot Sprints Return $4,000 to Win / Plus 5 Division Racing/ FIREWORKS


Friday, June 30th, BOSS Wingless plus RUSH Late Models, RUSH Modifieds, & DIRTcar/RUSH Pro Stocks

Sharon Speedway

Saturday, July 1st, "Steel Valley Thunder"

Mercer Raceway Park

Saturday, July 1st, FIREWORKS!! PATRIOT 360 Sprints, 410, 358, 305, Mini stocks

Wayne County Speedway

Saturday, July 1st, ALL STAR SPRINTS and OSCS Sprints - 5k to Win plus lates, superstocks, and mini stocks

Deerfield Raceway

Saturday, July 1st, Mel's Towing Mid Season Races 9 Divisions   


Saturday, July 1st, Boss Outlaw Sprints


Sunday, July 2nd, The Mike Farr Classic! ULMS Super Late Model Tour $4100 to Win

Midvale Speedway

Monday, July 3rd, Main Event 100 Open Modified 40 FIREWORKS!!


Saturday, July 8th, Late Model, Modified , Street Stock, Compacts, Bandolero










Check out the new Twin State T-shirts. The shirts are dark gray. Small-XL $15.00 2XL and up $17.00. We will take special orders for long sleeve, crew neck sweat shirts, and hoodies.










The 4th Annual Dirt Track Heroes Race Car Show





Twin State is a co sponsor this year. Please make plans to attend an event supporting a great place and people.

The 4th Annual Dirt Track Heroes Race Car Show, benefiting Akron Cildren's Hospital Mahoning Valley is Wednesday, June 28th 6-8 pm at Quaker Steak & Lube Warren/Cortland!

Fund raising events will start at 4 pm and include 50/50 and Wings for a Year Raffles, Chinese Auction, games by Great Clips plus The Lube will donate 10% of in-house food sales from 4-10 pm when flyer is presented at checkout.

The BIG news is acoustic entertainment by...

Jimmi and Ken from the Huckin Fillbillys Unplugged
Peter from Wet Lemon & Gina formally of G Force teaming up as...
Daddy-O & The Diva
Joshua Lee Nelson, a local country sensation and
Taylor Borton, a new young talent!!

Sponsored by Legs Motorsports' Jamie Wrightsman, crate late model driver and Twin-State Auto Racing Club. You won't want to miss this great event for an even greater cause!
































Comments are closed