Club Nights

2014 Twin State Auto Racing Club
Club Nights
Sat., May 3 – Midvale Speedway – Asphalt
Sat., May 10 – Goodhope Speedway – Clay, Go Karts
Sat., May 31 – Lorain County Speedway – Asphalt
Fri., June 6 – Dog Hollow Speedway – Clay, 1/2 off Pits also
Fri., June 20 – Motordrome Speedway- Asphalt
Sun., June 22 – Eriez Speedway – Clay, $15. Pits also
Sat.,June 28 – Mercer Raceway Park – Clay
Sat., July 5 – PA Pittsburgh Motor Speedway – Clay
Sat., July 12 – Wayne County Speedway – Clay
Fri., July 25 – Lernerville Speedway – Clay, 1/2 off Pits also
Fri., August 1 – Raceway 7 – Clay
Sat., August 2 – Jennerstown Speedway – Asphalt
Sat., August 9 – Deerfield Speedway – Clay, $10 off Pits also
Sat., August 16 – Sharon Speedway – Clay, 1/2 off Pits also
Sat., August 23 – Lake Erie Speedway – Asphalt
Sat., September 6 – Sandusky Speedway – Asphalt
Sat., September 13 – Lake County Speedway – Asphalt

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>